Microsoft Surface

Microsoft Surface 

 As you may know I’m one of the biggest Mac guys you’ll every meet. I’ve been using Mac’s since C.E.G.E.P. in the mid-80’s…in fact I still own 5 working Mac’s.

That said I found this new offering from Microsoft intriguing. It’s called ‘Surface’.

‘Surface’ is a tabletop device that will let you literally grab data and share it between devices. As Microsoft says Surface “represents a fundamental change in the way we interact with digital content”.

Will you use it? Sound too good to be true?

One Response to Microsoft Surface

  1. […] OK, as hard as it was for me to swallow my pride and admit that a Microsoft product (Surface) was cool…this is going to be much easier for me…to mock a Microsoft product. Watch […]

Leave a Reply

