‘Secret’ Friends from Facebook.com

The Secret 

I‘ve been on Facebook.com for a week now and have made so many new friends, it’s simply amazing! I’ve spent the morning talking with Kim who like me is a fan of The Secret and it’s simple message of how positive thinking can give you the things you’ve been wishing for. However if you’re like me you need to know more.

 I suggested to Kim (and now to you) What the Bleep Do We Know (DVD) a deeper exploration of why things in the Universe work the way they do. From the publisher:

Proving once and for all that life can be an amazing journey—and a real trip!

It truly is an amazing look at quantum physics/mechanics.

And when you’re ready I’d suggest the book that I’m reading now called The Convoluted Universe by Dolores Cannon. Dolores Cannon has become a leader in regression therapy and has discovered some really fantastic things about the universe and yes our role it, we actually have a role. I won’t go beyond that because I don’t want to give you any pre-concieved ideas or expectations.

Happy reading and viewing!

What the Bleep Do We Know

The Convoluted Universe by Delores Cannon

Leave a Reply

