Spitzer’s “Pretty Woman”

Kristen  

Not surprisingly, the call girl known as “Kristen” who brought down New York Governor Eliot Spitzer has been found.  She’s 22-year-old Ashley Alexandra Dupré and she lives in Manhattan and says she comes from a broken home and now worries what people will think of her…uhhh, yeah…

According to her MySpace page, her first love is music and she posted one of her own recordings there. She owns a company, created in 2005, called Pasche New York, which her lawyer said was an entertainment business designed to further her singing career. So don’t be surprised that once all of this settles down she’s going to emerge with a nice fat recording contract.

“I am all about my music and my music is all about me. It flows from what I’ve been through, what I’ve seen and how I feel.”  

So far, she hasn’t been charged in the case, but she has been subpoenaed to testify in a grand jury investigation.

So how do you feel about this lady? Sorry for her, that she got involved in all this? Think she’s a home wrecker…? Would you buy her CD if she ends up getting a recording contract out of all this?

Have a listen to 2 of her songs here

[rockyou id=105785416]

7 Responses to Spitzer’s “Pretty Woman”

  1. M L Saggs says:

    I wouldn’t vote her in as Governor of my state. At least she remains true to her profession unlike the GUV of NY. Hooking and music seem to mix better than
    breaking the very laws that you are suppose to be upholding…oh, wait a minute…my mistake that IS what politicians do!

  2. Sam C says:

    I was all hyped up for a sex scandal, but I gotta tell you… I’m finding it harder and harder to care whose banging who as the years go by.

  3. Deb says:

    Look she’s a hooker so what, like it’s been said “oldest profession in the world. I don’t blame her or call her a homewrecker either. Spitzer is married, not her and also he was the Governor, not her. As for him stepping down, right thing to do, let’s hope his wife has enough self respect to kick is butt to the curb. That “Stand by your man” crap is just that…crap!!

  4. Cookiemama says:

    The Lieutenant Governor taking over as Governor on Monday is David Patterson. He is the first black and the first legally blind person to be in this official position.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Paterson

  5. Stiletto says:

    I have to agree with Deb. So what? Growing up in Europe, it boggles my mind that Americans obsess over who is doing what to who – “illicit” or not. Besides, the girl in question is not to blame – there is a demand, and she was simply a supplier.

  6. cattledog5 says:

    I’ve heard worse

  7. CAHT says:

    She lucked out with all the publicity. Her music isn’t half bad. All the publicity seems to show that people have too much time on their hands.

Leave a Reply

