David Tylers Back

 

David Tylers Back

David Tylers Back (and trying to get an iPhone endorsement deal it seems)

Well, it certainly has been busy since my last blog just over a week ago and I wanted to take a paragraph to thank everybody who sent emails of encouragement, who called Q92 wondering where I went and to those who added their comments to this blog and the Fagstein blog too…Steve, it seems that people do ‘mourn David Tyler’! …but I’m not gone, far from it…I’ve just been busy and from the looks of that picture (above) I should probably take some time out for a hair cut this week. By the way, how do you like my Doug Camilli imitation? You certainly can’t do that kind of entertaining on the radio!

Besides taking care of the business, I’ve been working on my latest YouTube.com video a behind the scenes look at the making of a TV commercial (from the voice guys perspective of course) which I should have here later this week.

Plus, I’ve been keeping a keen eye on C.E.R.N. for the last few weeks, some very interesting things going on over there in Geneva as they’ve been testing the largest particle smasher the world has ever seen, it’s 27 km around. If you’re a regular reader of the Blah, Blah, Blog you already know about my fascination with it and it’s implications for major scientific discoveries including proof of the existence of other yet unseen dimensions, not to mention the so-called ‘God Particle‘. I’m working on a blog about it for tomorrow morning.

All that to say there’s more to come so don’t go far! Bookmark this blog so you won’t lose your way back.

Leave a Reply

