Michael Jackson Tribute (audio)

 

1958-2009

Michael Jackson 1958-2009

Have a listen to this and let me know what you think. It’s my tribute to Michael Jackson (6 min):

“The Thriller’s Gone!”

9 Responses to Michael Jackson Tribute (audio)

  1. Hi David great tribute on MJ who will live with use in our hearts forever. A icon in the music industry that made us feel amazing when we heard his song. MJ influenced many artist from performing to singing he was our Elvis of our time. I don’t think there can be anyone today that can hit a platform that he created in the Music business, lets all remember MJ for his great songs and the message in them.

  2. Kim says:

    Thanks David,

    I think this is a great tribute. It brought me to tears….

  3. Ted Silver says:

    David,

    Excellent tribute. But I expect no less from you.

  4. Mister Tyler I came here listen to your tribute because of Ted Silver , the idol of my childhood and what you done is a pure magic tribute to the King Of Pop!

    Thank you so much!!!!

  5. Charmaine says:

    David, this is phenomenal.I had the pleasure of meeting Michael Jackson when he was younger, at my grandmother’s house, and I have attended a couple of the Jackson 5 concerts and had VIP passes to go in the back to talk with the Jackson 5 when they performed in Los Angeles, CA. I was a Michael Jackson fan when I was very young,continued through my adolescence,then through my 20’s,then 30’s and now in my 40’s and I will ALWAYS be a Michael Jackson fan. Thank you for painting such a beautiful portrait of Michael and sending this phenomenal tribute on MJ for people around the world to see and hear. Thank you for uplifting such a wonderful human being, Mr. Michael Jackson. Again, thank you. Respectfully, Charmaine

  6. Charmaine says:

    David, this is phenomenal. I have been a Michael Jackson fan since I met him over 30 years ago. I will always be a Michael Jackson fan. Thank you for sending this phenomenal tribute of Michael for the world to hear. Thank you for uplifting such a wonderful human being, Mr. Michael Jackson. Respectfully, Charmaine

  7. Charmaine says:

    David, this is a magnificent tribute to Michael Jackson. Thank you for allowing the world to hear the truth about this wonderful human being, Mr. Michael Jackson. I’m a fan for life. God Bless, Charmaine

  8. sebb says:

    im from norway and you are a wonderfoul man.you tell the world how much michael jakson have done four the world and four the children in the world ho dosnt have food or enything bout thy have love and a man ho did sing and think about them all the time micheal jakson.he is looking down on us and think make a chenge.miss you mj hope you have it good i heaven:'( from norway

  9. Hope says:

    I can’t believe that he is gone he was the legandary king of pop. From ABC to thriller and human nature he is still here.

Leave a Reply

